• JFolder: :files: Path is not a folder. Path: [ROOT]/images/officers2021,width=600,height=800
  • There was a problem rendering your image gallery. Please make sure that the folder you are using in the Simple Image Gallery plugin tags exists and contains valid image files. The plugin could not locate the folder:



  • Worshipful Master Dan Marshall, PM
  • Senior Warden Michael Zabor, PDDGM
  • Junior Warden David Ferris, PM
  • Treasurer Jack Hudak, PM
  • Secretary John Evans, Jr., PM
  • Chaplin Emeritus James Turk
  • Senior Deacon Chris Titus
  • Junior Deacon Phil Dolinar (Not Pictured)
  • Tyler Kristopher Porter
  • Lodge Education Officer Larry Wilson PM, DDGM
  • Senior Steward Timothy Bonner
  • Junior Steward Adam Bonar (Not Pictured)