MWB John Satterthwaite: 

Grand Master in 1831


MWB Charles Anthony:  

Grand Master in 1832



MWB Timothy Baker:  

Grand Master in 1833


MWB William James Reese:  Grand Master in 1834/35/36/37/38/39/40/41/42


MWB William B. Thrall:  Grand Master in 1843/44/45/46

MWB Michael Z. Kreider: Grand Master in 1847/48/49

MWB William Blackstone Hubbard:  Grand Master in 1850

In December of 1851 the Lodge went from Candles to Coal Oil for light.